申请 E-2 身份的年轻商人的 RFE

E-2 Business Visa For Young Business Man

  • 申请人:吴先生
  • 国家/地区:中国台湾
  • 申请:E-2商务签证
  • 案件类型:证据请求
  • 时间:1个月
  • 挑战
    • 在美国难以申请此身份;大多数人在自己的国家申请此签证。
    • 客户的公司是一家小众企业,不像其他企业那样合法;我们需要证明这是一项有效且必要的业务。

背景介绍

吴先生是一位真正的创新者和后起之秀,他创办了一家成功的公司。 然而,一个障碍阻止了他的繁荣。 如果他没有获得 E-2 商务签证留在美国,他将被迫返回台湾参军。 我们认识到这位先生的才华,以及他为成功所付出的努力。 他不仅需要看到他的公司成长,而且我们知道他还有其他计划。 我们会尽一切努力帮助吴先生获得 E-2 商务签证,但我们知道前方会有挑战。

尽管吴先生的生意非常成功;他当然创建了一家合法的公司并且他的产品卖得很好,但在他获得商务签证的道路上有很多障碍。 一方面,他很年轻,刚从商学院毕业。 他没有一份经验丰富的简历,而且在我们目前的初创企业文化中,这种文化很快就会消失,我们知道他的公司可能会根据这个标准来评判。

此外,他的产品是一种小众产品(他为蜥蜴和其他爬行动物制作了玻璃容器),而且由于它是基于一种爱好,我们担心它看起来不像其他公司那样合法。 它很容易被视为互联网初创公司;我们需要证明它的有效性。

成功关键

这是吴先生在不得不返回台湾之前获得E-2签证的最后机会。 我们知道我们需要的不仅仅是简单的证据来证明吴的案子。 最初,我们着手证明他有合法的业务。 我们花时间制定战略,弄清楚他究竟需要什么才能获得商务签证。 我们需要展示他的公司有多么强大和成功;这不是一家不值得信赖的公司。 我们确保我们有文件和信息来证明吴的公司确实是一家真正的企业。

从他的组织中,我们不仅要求提供重要文件,还要求提供任何显示他的日常运作和员工详细信息的文件。 我们对他的所有交易进行了深入的解释,包括发票、收据、工资、员工信息和销售额。 我们不仅包括这些文件,还分解了每份文件的用途,包括对每份文件的解释,以说明吴公司的合法性。 我们希望尽可能详尽,以便移民局了解吴先生创建的一家多么了不起的公司。 由于我们在此类签证方面的经验,我们在一周内完成了;包括 11 页对吴氏公司内部运作的详细、准确的描述。

通过对 Wu 的公司的深入分析,我们证明客户值得获得商务签证以继续发展他的公司。 我们知道他的公司可以发展壮大,我们想帮助他。 虽然吴先生已经失去了希望,但他总能拿到签证,但他看到了我们的决心,决定信任我们。 美国由这样具有创新精神和前瞻性思维的企业家组成,我们想证明他当之无愧地成为众多在这个国家取得成功的企业家之一。

案件成果

当吴先生打开信看到他收到了自己的 E-2 签证时,恐惧从他身上消失了。 他对我们为他的案子付出的努力和奉献感到非常高兴。 现在他可以继续领导他的公司并追求他的创业愿景。 他的宠物也很开心(而且兴旺发达)。

Our website is currently being remodeled. Thank you for visiting us while we continue to improve!
RFE For Young Business Man Applying for E-2 Status

E-2 Business Visa For Young Business Man

  • Applicant: Mr. Wu
  • Nationality: Taiwan
  • Applying for: E-2 Business Visa
  • Case Type: Request for Evidence
  • Time: 1 Month
  • Challenges:
    • Difficult to apply for this status in the U.S.; most people apply in their own country for this visa.
    • The client’s company was a niche business and didn’t appear as legitimate as other businesses; we needed to prove it was a valid and necessary business.

BACKGROUND

A true innovator and rising star, Mr. Wu had started a successful company. However, an obstacle had kept him from thriving. If he didn’t obtain an E-2 Business Visa to stay in America, he would be forced to go back to Taiwan and join the military. We realized the talents of this gentleman, and how hard he had worked for success. Not only did he need to see his company grow, but we knew that he had other plans on the horizon. We would do everything we could to help Mr. Wu obtain an E-2 Business Visa, but we knew there would be challenges ahead.

Even though Mr. Wu’s business was a brilliant success; he had certainly created a legitimate company and his product was selling well, there were many obstacles in his path to obtaining a Business Visa. For one, he was young and fresh out of business school. He did not have a seasoned resume, and in our present culture of start-ups that fade out quickly, we knew his company might be judged by that criteria.

Also, his product was a niche offering, (he had created terrariums for lizards and other reptiles), and since it was based on a hobby, we were concerned it wouldn’t seem as legitimate as other companies. It could easily be seen as an internet start-up; we needed to prove its validity.

 

KEYS TO SUCCESS

This was Mr. Wu’s last chance to receive the E-2 Visa before he had to go back to Taiwan. We knew we needed more than just simple evidence to prove Wu’s case. Initially, we set out to prove that he had a legitimate business. We spent time strategizing to figure out what exactly he needed to obtain the Business Visa. We needed to show how strong and successful his company was; that it wasn’t an untrustworthy company. We made sure we had the documentation and information to prove that Wu’s company was indeed a real business.

From his organization, we requested not just important documents, but any documents that showed his day-by-day operations and the details of his employees. We offered in-depth explanations of all his transactions, including invoices, receipts, wages, employee information, and sales. Instead of merely including these documentations, we broke down what each document was for, including an explanation of each document to illustrate the legitimacy of Wu’s company. We wanted to be as thorough as possible in order for the USCIS to see what an amazing company Mr. Wu had created. Due to our experience in this type of Visa, we did this within one week; including eleven pages of painstakingly detailed, accurate description of the inner-workings of Wu’s company.

Through this in-depth analysis of Wu’s company, we demonstrated that the client deserved the Business Visa to keep developing his company. We knew his company could grow and flourish, and we wanted to help him. Although Mr. Wu had lost hope, he would ever receive a Visa, he saw our determination and decided to trust us. America is made up of such innovative, forward-thinking entrepreneurs, and we wanted to prove that he deserved to be among the many to succeed in this country.

 

OUTCOME

When Mr. Wu opened the letter and saw that he received his E-2 Visa, the fear drained from him. He was filled with joy at how much work and dedication we put towards his case. Now he can continue leading his company and pursuing his vision of entrepreneurship. His pets were happy (and thriving) as well.